Board of Directors

Officers

President
Reese B. Quick
reese.quick@sdmcinc.com

President-Elect
Jim Nasso
jim.nasso@wesleyhousing.com

VP Finance
Sondra Wimbs, NAHPe, SHCM
swimbs1@alcomgt.com

VP Regulatory Affairs
Jamie Kerr
jamiekerr@amcs-inc.com

VP State Activities
Susan Howell, SHCM
showell@lhp.net

VP Membership
Jeff Gagnon
jgagnon@westminstercompany.com

VP Education
Sonja Horn
sonjahorn@marcrum.com

VP Tax Credit Affairs
Stacy Day

Past President
Leah Lyerly, NAHPe, SHCM
Llyerly@westminstercompany.com


State Directors

Alabama
Marvin Dismukes
marvin.dismukes@royalmgmt.com

Florida
Dennis McWilliams
manager@gatewayterrace.com

Georgia
Doiscell Dumas, SHCM
ddumas@mansermar.com

Kentucky
Carolyn Fox
cfox@franklinasset.net

Mississippi
Tara Phelan
tara.moe@thecolumbiagroup.com

North Carolina
Scott Alderman
salderman@landura.com

Puerto Rico
Alfredo Martinez-Alvarez, Jr.
amajr@martinal.com

South Carolina
Sandy Campbell
scampbell@emcmgmt.com

Tennessee
Vacant
 

Regional Directors

Bylaws & Ethics
James T. Long, NAHP
whitplace@optilink.us

Housing Authority Issues
Brian Harris
brian@martinhousing.org

Social Media
Doug Jeffries
djeffries@franklinasset.net

Awards and Scholarships
Stephen (Steve) Harville
sharville@bbandt.com

Elderly/Disabled
Lorraine (Lorrie) O'Connor
lo'connor@benchmarkgrp.com


Leadership Council

Dawn Bellows, NAHPe
dawn.bellows@royalamerican.com

Valerie Calloway, NAHP-e
vcalloway@ambling

George C. Caruso, NAHPe, SHCM
georgec@gcarusoconsulting.com

Harris Davis, NAHP-e
hdavis@nhenterprises.com

Randy Fleece, NAHPe, SHCM
rfleece@gatewaymgt.com

Isha Francis
ifrancis@benchmarkgrp.com

Chip Griffin, NAHP-e
chip@lookoutproperty.com

Dennis W. Hernandez
dennisw@dwhgroup.com

Randy Hillard

Michael Johnson, NAHPe, SHCM
mjohnson1@alcomgt.com

Bill Kennedy, NAHP-e
billkkennedy@comcast.net

James Kerr, NAHP-e
jimmykerr@amcs-inc.com

Karen Koelemij, NAHP-e
karkoel@aol.com

Kenny Moe
kennymoe@thecolumbiagroup.com

Melanie Moe, NAHP-e
mmeaux@thecolumbiagroup.com

Gaye Morgan
gmorgan@cmc-nc.com

Roxie Munn
roxie@roxiemunn.com

Jack Murray, NAHP-e
jackmurray51@gmail.com

Patty Ownby, NAHP-e

Greg Proctor, NAHP-e, SHCM
gproctor@windsorconsulting.com

Vickie Proctor-Wolbert
vickie.wolbert@realpage.com

John Sharkey
jesharkey@aol.com

Larry Sisson, NAHP-e, SHCM
lsisson@tescoproperties.com

Allen Smith
allens@spm.net

Angie M. Waller, NAHPe, SHCM
awaller@ambling.com

J.R. Wear, NAHP-e
presidio@verizon.net

Bill Welden, NAHP-e
billw@spminc.cc

Charles Williams, Jr., NAHP-e
cswilliamsjr@cwreic.com

SAHMA Members who are interested in serving on the Board of Directors should contact the Executive Director at 800-745-4088

To volunteer on a state committee go to: http://www.sahma.org/getinvolved/


Member Programs


Multi-Family Insurance Program


Facilities Maintenance Buying Program